重塑全球教育的未来

在罗斯德,我们致力于学术和技术创新,赋能全球国际合作伙伴,联合提供差异化教育,并强调变革性的能力发展——为世界各地的学生创造改变人生的学习成果。 携手,我们一起重塑全球教育的未来。

罗斯德国际教育

罗斯德国际教育有限公司(总部位于加拿大多伦多)为全球学校提供变革性的K-12国际教育解决方案。通过学术和技术的创新,依托综合性的数字学习平台、变革性的课程体系和全面的质量保障服务,罗斯德为国际学校提供整体教育解决方案,为世界各地的学生创造改变人生的学习成果。

罗斯德国际教育旗下开设罗斯德全球高中。

罗斯德全球高中

罗斯德全球高中为新一代的学习者提供以技术为依托,变革性的学习体验。我们与顶尖的国际中学合作,拓展获得世界知名教育的机会,使学生在本地学校学习的同时,也能够像国际公民一样设计自己的未来,并充分发挥自己的潜力。

在变革性学习方法的指导下,罗斯德全球高中注重培养学生的革新能力;加强实践生活中的应用和创新;接受全球公民教育;享受差异化教学和多样化评估;创造个性化的学习路径以实现改变人生的学习成果。

在2021-2022学年,我们与17个国家62个合作伙伴的95所学校建立了合作关系。我们的毕业生100%收到全球大学的录取通知书,其中65%的学生被遍布加拿大、英国、澳大利亚、美国的全球百强大学录取。

罗斯德全球高中是一所独立的、位于安大略省的加拿大高中,由加拿大安大略省教育部审查(#BSID 668726),并被授权向罗斯德全球高中的毕业生颁发安大略省高中文凭(OSSD)。

罗斯德全球高中

我们的合作学校网络

罗斯德与学校和学校集团合作,共同为世界各地更多的学生提供变革性教育。我们的合作伙伴包括全球K-12学校和学校集团(58%);顶尖大学(14%);教育服务提供商和教育集团(25%);以及培训机构(3%)。我们与合作伙伴一起,拓展学生获得世界一流教育的机会,通过因材施教的学习,使学生能够规划自己的未来并充分发挥其潜力。我们共同为全球内的变革性教育做出贡献,为世界各地的学习者创造改变人生的学习成果。在与合作伙伴的共同努力下,我们推进全球教育生态系统的发展,支持学生构建同理心和文化意识,发展领导未来必备的能力,保持多元化的视角,以应对全球经济和社会的挑战。

全球认可

罗斯德国际教育很荣幸成为第一个被加拿大全球事务局(加拿大政府)认可的私立高中教育机构。

The PIE - Secondary Learning International Impact Award

罗斯德国际教育荣获2021年PIEoneer奖颁发的”中学学习国际影响力高度赞扬奖 “,该奖项由国际教育专业人员新闻媒体(The PIE News)主办。

罗斯德里程碑

News

全球学生成功论坛

罗斯德国际教育宣布举办2023年全球学生成功论坛暨Rosedale OSSD顶尖大学招生会

2023年10月25日及26日,罗斯德国际教育集团将举办一年…
罗斯德最新动态

改变全球教育格局,罗斯德被评为加拿大十大教育技术解决方案提供方

从众多优秀加拿大组织激烈的竞争中脱颖而出,《Educatio…
罗斯德最新动态

罗斯德成为ASCD–监督和课程发展协会成员

罗斯德国际教育有一个全组织的承诺,致力于变革性教育,并相信与…

Reshaping the Future of Global Education

At Rosedale, we empower our international partner schools through innovation in academics and technology and collaboratively deliver differentiated education with an emphasis on transformative competency development—creating life-changing learning outcomes for students around the world. Together, we reshape the future of global education.

Rosedale International Education

Rosedale International Education Inc. (Toronto, Canada) delivers school learning solutions in K-12 transformative global education. Embracing innovation in academics and technology, Rosedale provides international schools a holistic education solution, supported by an integrated digital learning platform with transformative curriculum and comprehensive quality assurance services, to create life-changing learning outcomes to students around the world.

Rosedale International Education operates Rosedale Global High School. 

Rosedale Global High School

Rosedale Global High School delivers technology enabled and transformative learning experiences to a new generation of learners. We partner with top international secondary schools to expand access to world-renowned education that empowers students to design their future and meet their full potential as global citizens—with the benefit of studying in their local school’s classroom.  

Guided by our Transformative Approach to Learning, Rosedale Global High School engages students in transformative competency development; real-world application and innovation; global citizenship education; differentiated instruction and diverse evaluation; and creation of a personalized learning path for life-changing learning outcomes.  

In the 2021-2022 academic year, we collaborated with 62 partners in 95 schools across 17 countries. 100% of our graduates receive offers of admission to global universities, with 65% of students accepted by Global Top 100 Universities—across Canada, the UK, Australia, the USA and more. 

Rosedale Global High School is an independent, Ontario-based Canadian secondary school inspected by the Ontario Ministry of Education in Canada (#BSID 668726) and authorized to grant the Ontario Secondary School Diploma (OSSD) to Rosedale Global High School graduates. 

Rosedale Global High School

Our Partner School Network

Rosedale partners with schools and school groups to collaboratively deliver transformative education to more students around the world. Our partners include: Global K-12 schools and school groups (58%); leading universities (14%); pathway providers and education groups (25%); and training centres (3%)With our partners, we expand access to world-renowned education that empowers students through asset-based learning to design their future and reach their full potential. Together, we contribute to transformative education on a global scale and create life-changing learning outcomes for learners around the world. Alongside our partners, we advance the global education ecosystem to support students to develop the competencies and capacity they require to lead with empathy and cultural awareness, maintain diverse perspectives, and be responsive to the economic and societal challenges of a global society. 

Global Recognition

Rosedale International Education Inc. is proud to be the first private secondary education institution to be featured by Global Affairs Canada (Government of Canada). 

Education Technology Insights magazine named Rosedale International Education a “Top 10 Education Technology Solutions Provider in Canada” in their competitive annual listing of Canadian organizations at the forefront of providing education technology solutions and positively impacting the education sector. 

Rosedale International Education Inc. was awarded Highly Commended for the 2021 PIEoneer Awards, under the category “Secondary Learning Impact Award,” hosted by the Professionals in International Education news media (The PIE News).

The PIE - Secondary Learning International Impact Award

Rosedale Milestones

News

Rosedale Global High School community

Rosedale International Education to Deliver Rosedale Global High School Program with First Partner in Singapore

A partnership between Birmingham Academy and Rosedale International Education reinforces a commitment to transformative education, diversity and global citizenship, with the Ontario Secondary School Diploma at the core. Rosedale International…
Rosedale Global High School community

A Rosedale Global High School alum reflects on her transformation into an academically strong and capable university student

Meet Chisom Okorie | A Rosedale Global High School alum reflects on her transformation into an academically strong and capable university student  Chisom Okorie graduated from Rosedale Global High School…
Rosedale Global High School community

This Rosedale grad designed and built his own path to nine elite university acceptances and more than $153,000 in scholarships

Meet Tobi Abdulkareem | Designing and building a pathway to nine elite university acceptances and more than $153,000 in scholarships  Tobi Abdulkareem is a 2023 graduate from Rosedale Global High…