变革的愿景

罗斯德的目标很明确:我们将通过合作,重塑全球教育的未来,并通过变革性的学习方法,创造改变人生的学习成果。

一个教育转型的时代

技术已经从根本上重新定义了职业的含义,迫使教育工作者重新思考教育将如何帮助我们的学生应对一个不断变化的世界。 我们知道,教育技术的颠覆性创新,数据驱动的学习分析,以及确保学生充分发挥潜力的差异化教育,对学生的成功都至关重要。

教育中的差异化

以往,K-12教育通常采用“一刀切”的方式并用标准化的考试来评估学生的学习。如今,我们的学生需要一种个性化和定制化的教育方式以充分发挥个人的优势并取得成功。

为成长中的学校打下基础

传统学校一般不重视创新能力、跨学科能力和国际视角,而这些恰恰是当今世界和未来世界所需要的关键能力。通过课程体系升级使教育工作者能够以系统性的方法来培养学生的问题解决能力和批判性思维,同时能够在全球层面和当地层面达成合作,这些都是关键因素。然而,很多教育机构缺乏足够的资源、专业知识和教育网络能够满足当今学生的变革性教育需求——罗斯德正在改变这种困境,颠覆性地提供解决方案,以规模化的方式交付全球K-12差异化教育。

协作变革全球教育

罗斯德团队是一个由协作、热情和目标驱动的领导者组成的团队。我们的文化建立在我们的指导原则基础之上,我们深知我们可以积极地影响合作学校、教师和学生——共同重塑全球教育的未来。

对于我们的合作学校来说,我们不仅仅是一个教育解决方案的提供者——我们致力于与全球合作学校建立强大的伙伴关系,并一起为了目标奋斗。 以安大略省教育部的安大略省高中文凭(OSSD)的课程目标为基础,我们的课程体系是全球公认的差异化学习的领导者。

赋能全球学校21世纪的学习方法

罗斯德项目合作伙伴包括国际学校、公立和私立学校、大学和大型上市教育企业。从加拿大到亚洲,从南美到非洲,都有我们的合作伙伴,我们一起致力于学术的严谨性和学生的全面成功。

我们赋能国际合作学校能够整合他们在教学方面的本地专长。罗斯德全球高中提供一系列根植于安大略省高中文凭的强大课程,并通过教育技术的颠覆性创新、数据驱动的学习管理和全面的质量保障服务,确保学生充分发挥潜力,为他们的未来打开新的大门。

罗斯德的变革性学习方法

我们的变革性学习方法有五大重要支柱:变革性的能力发展;现实世界的应用和创新;全球公民教育;差异化的教学和多样化的评估;以及创建个性化的学习路径。我们从课程、技术、教学资源、教师发展和学术服务等领域提供经过精心设计的解决方案,并与国际合作学校所需的支持相互联系,以实施变革性的全球教育——最终支持我们的学生成为拥有全方位能力的全球公民,为未来社会的挑战做好准备。

在全球范围内提供以高阶思维能力为重点的差异化教育

自2014年以来,我们的使命很明确:为世界各地的学生提供以高阶思维能力培养为重点的差异化教育。 以规模化的方式交付以能力培养为重点的差异化项目,需要的不仅仅是优秀的教育工作者、项目管理和教学;它需要以系统的方法对核心能力进行持续的发展和输出。

这就是为什么多年来我们:

建立了一个安全的、7天24小时可访问的数字学习平台,承载了所有罗斯德多媒体课程、教学资源和集中化的评估活动。

开发所有罗斯德全球高中的OSSD学分课程,培养学生的高阶思维能力并系统性地实施差异化教学。

提供多样化的课程选择组合,以创新的学制来满足不同的学习需求,并支持创建个人学习路径。

为每一节课和课程创建全面的教师资源,包括详细的教案、推荐的教学策略和差异化的教学资源,以使所有教师能够在各自的课堂上有效地提供差异化教学。

制定了重点突出、针对具体科目的教师培训证书项目和职业发展课程,以确保所有国际合作学校的教师在教学方面的卓越表现。

深入开发学生成功服务、大学咨询服务和个人成长计划项目,并提供丰富的资源,包括为国际合作学校的大学申请辅导员提供培训计划。

为国际合作学校提供专业的专家教师团队,以应对项目期间的任何学术挑战。

建立以服务为导向的学术运营流程,在学术中心交付的每个阶段都有明确的标准操作程序和数据驱动的分析,以确保一致性、高效率和最佳的合作学校服务。

创建一整套项目手册、时间表、资源和培训方案,以支持新的合作学校在短短6-8周内就能定制和实施该项目。

技术+教育

罗斯德的数字学习平台具有多媒体内容、互动学习活动、多样化评估和学校层面的学习管理功能,将传统课堂带入数字时代。在颠覆性的教育技术创新推动下,我们的数字学习平台创造了卓越的学习体验。

在技术的支持下,罗斯德能够规模化地提供卓越的教学和高效的运营,以结构化的形式赋能学生、教师和国际合作学校。

与高等教育的战略联盟

罗斯德的全球交付模式和合作的教育方式是向高等教育过渡的关键。我们的大学合作伙伴对我们的学生充满信心,并充分认可他们的成功——他们欣赏我们学生的多样性,以及他们在学术和文化方面的充分准备——并将我们的国际学生视为未来的领导者。

通过与知名教育机构在课程开发、联合学术项目交付、国际市场营销、学生招生等方面的合作,我们能够利用联合资源,更好地支持合作学校提供真正的全球学习体验,并使我们的学生走上成功之路。

我们的共同目标

作为一个领先的差异化教育实践者和解决方案提供者,我们的教育交付对国际合作学校、教师和学生的积极成果是显而易见的:增强教学经验,提升关键能力培养,增加大学录取率,扩大全球影响力,以及最重要的,提高罗斯德毕业生所表现出的动力和信心。

学生、项目伙伴、大学战略伙伴和罗斯德之间的目标一致,这是我们目标驱动模式的强大之处。我们围绕着一个中心目标进行合作——通过变革性的学习方法创造改变人生的学习成果。当学生获得成功时,我们的合作学校也将获得成功——并且和我们一起重塑全球教育的未来。

News

罗斯德最新动态

重磅:罗斯德符合悉尼大学在学校核查项目中的严格录取标准,已通过审核

亲爱的合作学校各位管理者、教师、学生和家长们: 我们很高兴与…
罗斯德最新动态

未来之路 : 积极进取的12年级学生在学习过程中找到了自己的定位点

Fopefoluwa (Fope) 0yewole是一个天生…
罗斯德最新动态

罗斯德成为ASCD–监督和课程发展协会成员

罗斯德国际教育有一个全组织的承诺,致力于变革性教育,并相信与…

A Vision of Transformation

Our purpose at Rosedale is clear: we will work collaboratively to reshape the future of global education and create life-changing learning outcomes through a transformative learning approach.

A Transformational Era

in Education

Technology has fundamentally redefined what it means to have a career, compelling educators to rethink how education will prepare our students for aever-changing world.We know that disruptive innovation in education technology, data-driven learning analytics, and differentiated education to ensure students reach their full potential are all critical to student success. 

Differentiation In Education

Previously, K-12 education followed a “one size fits all” approach and evaluated learning with standardized tests. Today, our students require a personalized and tailored education to fully develop their individual strengths and success. 

Building a Foundation for Growing Schools

Creativity, cross-disciplinary capabilities, and global perspectives were not the main focuses of traditional schools but are critical in the currentand futureeconomy. Enhanced curriculum with educators focusing on a systematic approach to the problem-solving and critical thinking, while finding ways to collaborate locally and globally, are essential. Unfortunately, many institutions may not have all the resources, expertise, and networks to meet the evolving educational needs of today’s student—Rosedale is changing this by disrupting the education space to provide solutions in scaling the delivery of global K-12 differentiated education.

Collaboratively Transforming Global Education

The Rosedale team is a community of collaborative, passionate, and purpose-driven leaders. Our culture is built on the strength of our Guiding Principles, and we know we can positively impact our partner schools, teachers and students—working together to reshape the future of global education. 

We are more than an education solution provider to our partner schools—we are dedicated to building strong partnerships and working alongside our international partner schools. Grounded in the curriculum expectations of the Ontario Ministry of Education’s Ontario Secondary School Diploma (OSSD), the curriculum is globally recognized as a leader in differentiated learning.   

Empowering Global Schools with

21st Century Learning

Rosedale program partners include international schools, public and private schools, universities, and large publicly traded education enterprises. We work with educational institutions from Canada to Asia, South America, and Africa with a commitment to academic rigor and holistic student success.   

We empower our international partner schools to embrace their local expertise in teaching and learning. Rosedale Global High School delivers a range of robust curriculum rooted in the Ontario Secondary School Diploma and advanced by disruptive innovation in education technology, data-driven learning management,and comprehensive quality assurance services to ensure students reach their full potential and open new doors to their future. 

 

Rosedale’s Transformative Approach to Learning

Our Transformative Approach to Learning has five defined pillars focused on: Transformative competency development; real-world application and innovation; global citizenship education; differentiated instruction and diverse evaluation; and the creation of a personalized learning path. We provide well-structured solutions from curriculum, technology, teaching resources, teacher development, and academic services that interconnect with the support our international partner schools require to implement transformative, global education—ultimately supporting our students to become versatile global citizens who can demonstrate and transfer skills necessary to the future of global work and leadership.

Delivering Differentiated Education with an Emphasis on Higher Order Thinking Skills on a Global Scale

Since 2014, our mission was clear: to provide access to differentiated education with an emphasis on higher order thinking skills to students around the world. Scaling the delivery of a skills focused, differentiated program takes more than great educators, program administration, and teaching; it requires persistent development and investment on core competencies in a systematic approach. 

It’s why over the years we’ve:

Built a secure, 24/7 accessible digital learning platform that hosts all Rosedale multimedia courses, teaching resources and central evaluation activities.

Developed all Rosedale Global High School  OSSD credit courses with higher order thinking skills and differentiated instruction in systematic approaches.

Provided a diverse portfolio of course selection with innovative programming to cater to diverse learning needs and support the creation of personal learning paths.

Created comprehensive teacher resources for each lesson and course, including detailed lesson plans with recommended teaching strategies and differentiated instructional resources, to equip all teachers to effectively deliver differentiated instruction within their respective classroom.

Developed a focused, program-specific teacher training certificate program and professional development sessions to ensure the instructional excellence of teachers in all international partner schools.

Developed in-depth student success, university counselling and Individual Growth Plan services with rich resources, including training programs for our international partner school guidance counsellors.

Provided our international partner schools with a team of professional expert teachers to support any academic challenges during the program.

Established a service-oriented academic operation practice with defined Standard Operating Procedures and data driven analytics at every stage of academic central delivery to ensure the consistency, efficiency, and the best partner services.

Created a full package of program handbooks, timetables, resources, and training programs, to support new partner schools in customizing and implementing the program in as little as 6-8 weeks.

Technology + Education

Rosedale’s Digital Learning Platform features multimedia content, interactive learning activities, diverse assessments, and school-level learning management functions that bring traditional classrooms into the digital era. Advanced by disruptive innovation in education technology, our Digital Learning Platform creates superior learner experiences.   

With technology enablement, Rosedale is able to deliver instructional excellence and operational efficiency at scale, empowering students, teachers and international partner schools in a structured format.

Strategic Alliances with Higher Education

Rosedale’s global delivery model and collaborative approach to education is a key fit for the transition to higher education. Our university partners are confident in our students and recognize their success—they appreciate the diversity of our student body, as well as their academic and cultural preparedness—and see our international students as future leaders.   

In partnering with renowned educational institutions in the areas of curriculum development, joint academic program delivery, international marketing, student recruitment and more, we are able to use our collective resources to better support our partner schools to offer a truly global learning experience, and set our students on the path to success.

 

One Shared Goal

As a leading differentiated education practitioner and solution provider, the positive outcomes of our education delivery are clear for our international partner schools, teachers and students: enhanced teaching and learning experiences, improved essential skill development, increased university acceptances, broader global reach, and most importantly, the increase in motivation and confidence demonstrated by Rosedale graduates.  

The alignment of interest among students, program partners, university strategic partners, and Rosedale is what makes our purpose-driven model powerful. We work collaboratively around a central goal—to create life-changing learning outcomes through a transformative learning approach. When students succeed, our partner schools succeed—and together, we reshape the future of global education.

News

Global Student Success Forum

A Rosedale Global High School valedictorian connects her high school achievements to higher education success

Faiza Gebi | A Rosedale Global High School valedictorian connects her high school achievements to higher education success Faiza graduated as the valedictorian of her 2021 class with Rosedale Global…
Global Student Success Forum

The drive to become a doctor: Eight elite, global university acceptances lead to a medical school pathway in Grenada

Kenechukwu Ugwunze | The drive to become a doctor: Eight elite, global university acceptances lead to a medical school pathway in Grenada Kenechukwu graduated from Rosedale Global High School with…
Global Student Success Forum

Designing her future by utilizing strengths helped this Rosedale graduate earn her place in a prestigious university program

Fiyin Oyewole | Designing her future by utilizing strengths helped this Rosedale graduate earn her place in a prestigious university program Fiyin graduated from Rosedale Global High School with partner…